Mittwoch, 25. Februar 2015

Carnal Persusion by Ava Manello and K T Fisher

Carnal Persuasion is the fourth installment in the Severed MC Series by Ava Manello and K T Fisher.
If you´ve read the previous Books you know that a lot has happened to our Boys and Girls here, they suffered bloodily and it is not over yet, a new powerfull enemy has appeared.

The story revolves around Cowboy and Lucy.
Cowboy has suffered so much loss, he is absolutely broken and is generally in a bad place.
Lucy is still trying to find herself but is very drawn to our broken Hero.

As Lucy and Cowboy slowly get on with eachother, their way is definately not without obstacles, alot of which are really funny...^^
Also Lucy just found a Job at the new Bar and the owner Declan is definately one to look out for in the future.

All in all a quick, light read for me with some good action but it wasnt as good as Severed Justice (Book #3),more like the first and the second Book in this series.

A solid 3 Star read for me.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen